Comité Académico

PRESIDENTE:
Pedro Juan González Carvajal, Colombia
pgonzalez@remington.edu.co

Sérvulo Anzola, México
servulo@itesm.mx

Andrés Mauricio Higuita Palacio, Colombia,
ahiguita@remington.edu.co

Melquicedec Lozano Posso, Colombia
melqui@icesi.edu.co

Robert Menezes, Brasil
robert@dsc.ufcg.edu.br
robertmenezes@gmail.com

Bezamat de Souza Neto, Brasil
bezamat@ufsj.edu.br
bizuca@mgconecta.com.br

Mario Augusto de S. Nunes, Brasil
maugusto@inatel.br
maugustodsn@gmail.com

Pablo Sela, Argentina
selajp@gmail.com

Diana Varela Londoño, Colombia
diana.varela@unibague.edu.co

Pedro Vera Castillo, Chile
pvera@udec.cl

Dra. Margarita Zapata Restrepo , Colombia
mzapata@remington.edu.co

Comments are closed.